© Copyright 2012 Unified
Numbering Foundation and
Identification Levels Summary
Unlike most networks these days,
Unified Numbering is heavily
focused on eliminating fake users
and fraudulent activities. It uses the
degree of assuredness over the
identities of users along with a
special kind of score in determining
how much authority and what
opportunities users have within and
often outside the project.
First, there are four types of
authenticity which correspond to
the degree of assuredness users can
have over others abilities to perform
certain functions. Those levels are
“Associated”, “Affirmed”, “Verified”
and “Certified”.
Then, there are a total of 10
Identification Levels which provide
varying levels of authority and
ability for performing various
functions. The starting point is for
someone who joins for free, these
users are referred to as a “Trustees”.
The 10 United ID Levels are as
1) Trustee
2) Uniter
3) Messenger
4) Hero
5) Leader
6) Operator
7) Provider
8) Facilitator
9) Registrar
10) Officer
Levels 1 thru 4 are mostly driven by
the amount of surety over users
identity but each also has varying
amounts of authority to conduct
certain activities which include
voting, vouching for the age and/or
identity of others and many
different levels of income producing
opportunities with the project.
Excepting Officers which users will
begin electing in Phase IV, the
higher up someone is in levels 5 and
up correlates heavily to the degree
they’ve participated in building the
network. Those that do more, have
more say in what happens and are
first in line for considerations in
many future opportunities with the
All in all, identification levels are
most useful for determining ones
amount of abilities to vote on
important subjects related to the
growth and direction of Unified
Numbering and how its funds will be
spent. There’s much more info
about Unified Numberings levels of
identification if you want to............